Natural High Jumble

Poison Apple

Trip You Up

Tour ‘19

Fri Apr 26 $3 Dewey’s 9pm - Portland, ME

Tues Apr 30 Emery community Arts Center***Supporting Lauren Crosby & the Water Signs*** 7pm - Farmington, ME

Sun May 5 Oxbow Blending and Bottling 7pm - Portland, ME

Fri May 10 Chummies 9pm - Ellsworth, ME

Sat May 11 SoFar Sounds: Boston - Boston, MA

Fri May 17 & 18 Eureka Hall 7pm - Stockholm, ME

Fri May 24 Tuck’s Ale House 7pm - Farmington, ME

Sat May 25 Bigelow Brewing Company 5pm - Skowhegan, ME

Sat June 1 Fogtown Brewing Company 7pm - Ellsworth, ME

Sat June 8 Stone Cow Brewery 4pm - Barre, MA

Fri June 21 Rolling Fatties 5pm - Kingfield, ME

Sat June 29 Tuck’s Ale House 7pm - Farmington, ME

lursay lindrel (4 of 5).jpg
Blueberry Mind.jpg